Myrtle Beach Area SC

Myrtle Beach Service Areas:

Georgetown County SC, Horry County SC, and Brunswick County NC

  Myrtle Beach Office: 210 B Highway 90, Conway, SC 29526

  Myrtle Beach, SC: 843-236-3399Click Here

Horry County SC

Georgetown County SC

Brunswick County NC

  • Southport
  • Shallotte
  • Oak Island
  • Ocean Isle Beach
  • Bolivia
  • Calabash
  • Sunset Beach
  • Holden Beach
  • Bald Head Island
  • Boiling Spring Lakes
  • Carolina Shores
  • Caswell Beach
  • St. James

Take the Next Step

Help is a click or call away.

Get Help Now


Before You Call Just Any Mold Removal Company…

Read our “Things to Consider” guide for choosing the right mold removal professional.

Get the Guide